Skip to main content

Physics faculty and staff

Dr. Anatoli Chkrebtii

Anatoli Chkrebtii, PhD (Institute of Semiconductor Physics, Kiev, USSR, 1985)
Professor
Science Building, Room 4021
905.721.8668 ext. 2558
anatoli.chkrebtii@uoit.ca



Hendrick de Haan

Hendrick de Haan, PhD (University of Guelph, 2007)
Assistant Professor
Science Building, Room 2023
905.721.8668 ext. 6237
hendrick.dehaan@uoit.ca



Dr. Franco Gaspari

Franco Gaspari, PhD (University of Toronto, 1991)
Associate Professor and Graduate Program Director
Science Building, Room 4022
905.721.8668 ext. 2980
franco.gaspari@uoit.ca



Dr. Rupinder Brar

Rupinder Brar, PhD (Queen’s University, 2006)
Associate Teaching Professor and Associate Dean, Teaching and Learning
Science Building, Room 2025
905.721.8668 ext. 2812
rupinder.brar@uoit.ca



Joseph MacMillan

Joseph MacMillan, PhD (Queen's University, 2006)
Associate Teaching Professor and Undergraduate Program Director
Science Building, Room 2024
905.721.8668 ext. 2957
joseph.macmillan@uoit.ca



Isaac Tamblyn

Isaac Tamblyn, PhD (Dalhousie University, 2009)
Adjunct Professor
isaac.tamblyn@uoit.ca





Dr Valeri Kapoustine

Valeri Kapoustine, PhD (MlPhl, Moscow, 1989)
Associate Teaching Professor
Science Building, Room 3065
905.721.8668 ext. 2990
valeri.kapoustine@uoit.ca



No photo available

Sergiy Boyko
Lab Technician
Science Building, Room 2402
905.721.8668 ext. 3449
sergiy.boyko@uoit.ca

University of Ontario Institute of Technology logo