Skip to main content
Emergency/Crisis UOIT Home

Computer Science faculty and staff

Dr. Jeremy Bradbury

Jeremy Bradbury, PhD (Queen’s University, 2007)
Associate Professor and Graduate Program Director
Science Building, Room 4016
905.721.8668 ext. 3685
jeremy.bradbury@uoit.ca

 

Dr. Christopher M. Collins

Christopher Collins, PhD (University of Toronto, 2010)
Assistant Professor and Canada Research Chair in Linguistic Information Visualization
Science Building, Room 4024
905.721.8668 ext. 6581
christopher.collins@uoit.ca


Dr. Mark Green

Mark Green, PhD (University of Toronto, 1985)
Professor and Associate Dean
Science Building, Room 4017
905.721.8668 ext. 2655
mark.green@uoit.ca

 

Dr. Ken Pu

Ken Pu, PhD (University of Toronto, 2005)
Associate Professor 
Science Building, Room 4041
905.721.8668 ext. 3444
ken.pu@uoit.ca

 

No photo available

Jarek Szlichta, PhD (York University, 2013)
Assistant Professor
Science Building, Room 2035
905.721.8668 ext. 5305
jaroslaw.szlichta@uoit.ca

 

Dr. Faisal Qureshi

Faisal Qureshi, PhD (University of Toronto, 2007)
Associate Professor and Undergraduate Program Director
Science Building, Room 4071
905.721.8668 ext. 3626
faisal.qureshi@uoit.ca

 

No photo available

Randy Fortier, MSc
Lecturer
Science Building, Room 2032
905.721.8668 ext. 2114
randy.fortier@uoit.ca

 

No photo available

Richard Drake, MSc
Laboratory Technician
Science Building, Room 4011
905.721.8668 ext. 2977
richard.drake@uoit.ca