Skip to main content
 

Administration

No photo available

Greg Crawford, PhD
Dean
Science Building, Room 4001
905.721.8668 ext. 3235
greg.crawford@uoit.ca


 

Dr. Greg Lewis

Greg Lewis, PhD
Associate Dean
Science Building, Room 4033
905.721.8668 ext. 2608
greg.lewis@uoit.ca



John Easton

John Easton, PhD (McMaster University, 1974)
Co-ordinator, Co-operative Education
Science Building, Basement, Room 439
905.721.8668 ext. 3229
john.easton@uoit.ca



Edmond Courville

Edmond Courville
Science Stores
Science Building, Room 1402
905.721.8668 ext. 3447
edmond.courville@uoit.ca



Julie Downes

Julie Downes
Receptionist
Science Building, Room 4000
905.721.8668 ext. 3050
Julie.Downes@uoit.ca



Donna Epstein

Donna Epstein
Departmental Administrative Assistant
Science Building, Room 4000
905.721.8668 ext. 2996
donna.epstein@uoit.ca



L'naya Hindman

L'naya Hindman
Planning and Budget Officer
Science Building, Room 4008
905.721.8668 ext. 2997
lnaya.hindman@uoit.ca



No photo available

Angela Krueger
Executive Assistant to the Dean
Science Building, Room 4002
905.721.8668 ext. 2975
angela.krueger@uoit.ca



Victoria Pearce

Vicky Pearce
Departmental Administrative Assistant
Science Building, Room 4007
905.721.8668 ext. 3754
victoria.pearce@uoit.ca

Back to top